## Baskin Jr. BETA Club



On December 2<sup>nd</sup>, 2014, the Baskin Jr. Beta Club inducted the new members and the officers for this school year.

## **Officers for 2014-2015**

Reagan Henderson, President Brandon Monnin, Vice President Natalie Reid, Secretary Breiona Clark, Reporter Jasmine Williamson, Treasurer Maddie Wright, Chaplin

## **New Members Inducted for 2014-2015**

- Braydon Austin
- Jacob Barlow
- Melina Casas
- Macy Givens
- Ronni Hatton
- Raina Henderson
- Quondaironna Jefferson
- Anna Martin
- Ariana Miller
- Macy Monnin

- Donovan Owens
- Sonni Parks
- Ethan Reid
- Jada Robinson
- Mabry Savage
- Yikerria Swayzer
- Lucy Turbeville
- Matthew Vice
- Amira Walters
- Haleigh Worthington

• The Beta Club would like to thank Baskin Baptist Church for allowing the use of their Family Life Center.